Latest Products https://www.sjenterprise.co.in Latest Products Fri, 25 Sep 2020 12:22:46 +0530 en-us https://www.sjenterprise.co.in Aluminium Foils https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/aluminium-foils.htm https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/aluminium-foils.htm Sat, 25 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Carton Boxes https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/carton-boxes.htm https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/carton-boxes.htm Sat, 25 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PET Bottles https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/pet-bottles.htm https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/pet-bottles.htm Sat, 25 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharma Applicators https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/pharma-applicators.htm https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/pharma-applicators.htm Sat, 25 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Dropper Bottles https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/plastic-dropper-bottles.htm https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/plastic-dropper-bottles.htm Sat, 25 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Film https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/pvc-film.htm https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/pvc-film.htm Sat, 25 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shrink Bags https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/shrink-bags.htm https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/shrink-bags.htm Sat, 25 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shrink Film Rolls https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/shrink-film-rolls.htm https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/shrink-film-rolls.htm Sat, 25 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Aluminium Strip Foil https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/plain-aluminium-strip-foil.htm https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/plain-aluminium-strip-foil.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Strip Foil.: Soft Aluminium Foil one side primer coat for printing and other side laminated with LDPE Film. 0.025 Micron to 0.040 Micron Foil. Blister Foils https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/printed-aluminium-strip-foil.htm https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/printed-aluminium-strip-foil.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Strip Foil.: Soft Aluminium Foil one side primer coat for printing and other side laminated with LDPE Film. 0.025 Micron to 0.040 Micron Foil. Alu Alu Base Foil https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/alu-alu-base-foil.htm https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/alu-alu-base-foil.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 ALU ALU Base Foil.: Alu Alu Foil is an excellent multilayered structure Designed for high sensitive range of pharmaceutical and generic medicine which are highly hygroscopic or light sensitive and cannot be suitably packed with barrier plastic films. The structure is an optimized combination of aluminium foil and polymeric films with the alumina layer sandwiched between an inner heat sealable polymeric film and outer supportive malleable film. (Al. Foil 50mic. + OPA 25mic. + PVC 60mic.) Aluminium Lidding Foil https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/aluminium-lidding-foil.htm https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/aluminium-lidding-foil.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Corrugated Carton Box https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/corrugated-carton-box.htm https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/corrugated-carton-box.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Laminated Carton Box https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/laminated-carton-box.htm https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/laminated-carton-box.htm Tue, 04 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharma Carton Box https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/pharma-carton-box.htm https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/pharma-carton-box.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Carton Box https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/printed-carton-box.htm https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/printed-carton-box.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Carton Box https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/white-carton-box.htm https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/white-carton-box.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cosmetic PET Bottles https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/cosmetic-pet-bottles.htm https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/cosmetic-pet-bottles.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 These Bottles Are Widely Used In Pharmaceuticals Industry For Storing Pharma Liquid Products Like , Syrups, Coughs, Gripe Water, Vitamins And Suspensions. Pet Is A Theroplastic Polymer Resin Of The Polyester Family And Is Used In Beverage, Food And Other Liquid Containers. PET Capsule Bottle https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/pet-capsule-bottle.htm https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/pet-capsule-bottle.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 These Bottles Are Widely Used In Pharmaceuticals Industry For Storing Pharma Liquid Products Like , Syrups, Coughs, Gripe Water, Vitamins And Suspensions. Pet Is A Theroplastic Polymer Resin Of The Polyester Family And Is Used In Beverage, Food And Other Liquid Containers. Syrup PET Bottle https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/syrup-pet-bottle.htm https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/syrup-pet-bottle.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 These Bottles Are Widely Used In Pharmaceuticals Industry For Storing Pharma Liquid Products Like , Syrups, Coughs, Gripe Water, Vitamins And Suspensions. Pet Is A Theroplastic Polymer Resin Of The Polyester Family And Is Used In Beverage, Food And Other Liquid Containers. White PET Bottles https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/white-pet-bottles.htm https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/white-pet-bottles.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 These Bottles Are Widely Used In Pharmaceuticals Industry For Storing Pharma Liquid Products Like , Syrups, Coughs, Gripe Water, Vitamins And Suspensions. Pet Is A Theroplastic Polymer Resin Of The Polyester Family And Is Used In Beverage, Food And Other Liquid Containers. Piles Applicator https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/piles-applicator.htm https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/piles-applicator.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Applicators Are Available In Patient Fillable Or Pre-filled Designs, Natural, White Or Custom Colors And Different Dose Sizes With Printed Gram Dose Measurements And With Or Without Predetermined Stops. Pharmaceutical Applicators Are Used In Different Types Of Treatments Including Anti-fungal, Anti-bacterial Hiv, Contraception, Microbicide, Spermicide And Estrogen Therapy Treatments. Available In Bulk, Single-pack Or Multiple-pack, Heat Shrink And Flow Wrap Packaging Options. Vaginal Gel Applicator https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/vaginal-gel-applicator.htm https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/vaginal-gel-applicator.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Applicators Are Available In Patient Fillable Or Pre-filled Designs, Natural, White Or Custom Colors And Different Dose Sizes With Printed Gram Dose Measurements And With Or Without Predetermined Stops. Pharmaceutical Applicators Are Used In Different Types Of Treatments Including Anti-fungal, Anti-bacterial Hiv, Contraception, Microbicide, Spermicide And Estrogen Therapy Treatments. Available In Bulk, Single-pack Or Multiple-pack, Heat Shrink And Flow Wrap Packaging Options. Vaginal Tablet Applicator https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/vaginal-tablet-applicator.htm https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/vaginal-tablet-applicator.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Applicators Are Available In Patient Fillable Or Pre-filled Designs, Natural, White Or Custom Colors And Different Dose Sizes With Printed Gram Dose Measurements And With Or Without Predetermined Stops. Pharmaceutical Applicators Are Used In Different Types Of Treatments Including Anti-fungal, Anti-bacterial Hiv, Contraception, Microbicide, Spermicide And Estrogen Therapy Treatments. Available In Bulk, Single-pack Or Multiple-pack, Heat Shrink And Flow Wrap Packaging Options. 5 ml Plastic Dropper Bottle https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/5-ml-plastic-dropper-bottle.htm https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/5-ml-plastic-dropper-bottle.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Extensive Range Of Eye / Ear Drop Bottles Of different Capacity. These Are Available As Per The Specifications Of The Clients In Different Shapes And Sizes. We Offer The Bottles In Both White And Natural Colors. In Addition To It, The Raw Material Used Is Of Superior Quality Plastic. The Caps Provided In The Bottle Are Pilfer Proof And Insulated. 10ml Plastic Dropper Bottle https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/10ml-plastic-dropper-bottle.htm https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/10ml-plastic-dropper-bottle.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Extensive Range Of Eye / Ear Drop Bottles Of different Capacity. These Are Available As Per The Specifications Of The Clients In Different Shapes And Sizes. We Offer The Bottles In Both White And Natural Colors. In Addition To It, The Raw Material Used Is Of Superior Quality Plastic. The Caps Provided In The Bottle Are Pilfer Proof And Insulated. 15ml Plastic Dropper Bottle https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/15ml-plastic-dropper-bottle.htm https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/15ml-plastic-dropper-bottle.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Extensive Range Of Eye / Ear Drop Bottles Of different Capacity. These Are Available As Per The Specifications Of The Clients In Different Shapes And Sizes. We Offer The Bottles In Both White And Natural Colors. In Addition To It, The Raw Material Used Is Of Superior Quality Plastic. The Caps Provided In The Bottle Are Pilfer Proof And Insulated. Opaque PVC Film https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/opaque-pvc-film.htm https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/opaque-pvc-film.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharma Grade PVC FIlm https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/pharma-grade-pvc-film.htm https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/pharma-grade-pvc-film.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Film.: This Pharma-Grade film is non-toxic, free from plasticiser and heavy metals. It is also tasteless and odourless. Thickness 250 microns, WVTR@30 C, 90% RH(3.20gms/m2/day. Transparent PVC Film https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/transparent-pvc-film.htm https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/transparent-pvc-film.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Film.: This Pharma-Grade film is non-toxic, free from plasticiser and heavy metals. It is also tasteless and odourless. Thickness 250 microns, WVTR@30 C, 90% RH(3.20gms/m2/day. POF Shrink Bag https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/pof-shrink-bag.htm https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/pof-shrink-bag.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Shrink Bag https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/pvc-shrink-bag.htm https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/pvc-shrink-bag.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 A material made up of polymer plastic film. When heat is applied it shrinks tightly over whatever it is covering. There are a variety of uses for Shrink wrap and shrink film. POF Shrink Film Roll https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/pof-shrink-film-roll.htm https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/pof-shrink-film-roll.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Shrink Film Roll https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/pvc-shrink-film-roll.htm https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/pvc-shrink-film-roll.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Collapsible Tubes https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/aluminium-collapsible-tubes.htm https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/aluminium-collapsible-tubes.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530  Its high-quality DMF grade collapsible aluminum tube offering produced in partnership with Montebello packaging. These tubes are custom designed as per your needs and are available in various diameters, lengths, and printing to pack semi-solid packaging materials like creams, lotions, gels, jellies, ointments, etc. The aluminum metal tube permits controlled amounts to be released easily, with good re-closure and passable environmental protection to the product. Aluminium Foil Sachet https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/aluminium-foil-sachet.htm https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/aluminium-foil-sachet.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glassine Paper Foil https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/glassine-paper-foil.htm https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/glassine-paper-foil.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Poster Paper Foil.: Coating of LDPE conveys barricade properties and high temperature Seal ability.Polycoated OLB (Opaque Lamination Base) paper is extensively used as packaging material by pharma industry for tablet strip packaging. (41 Gsm OLB Base Paper/ 35 Gsm PE ) Cosmetic Bottles https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/hdpe-bottles.htm https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/hdpe-bottles.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cosmetic Bottles.: These bottles are available in various shapes such as round and conical with standard neck sizes that are suitable for a variety of caps and closures.These bottles are manufactured using quality raw material that is suitable in maintaining the nature and properties of dry syrup for a longer time period. These bottles are airtight and ensure safety from moisture and other contaminants and come with pilfer proof caps to avoid pilferage during transit.  Cosmetics Tube https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/laminated-tube.htm https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/laminated-tube.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We can produce for you opaque or transparent laminate tubes. Various diameters, lengths with suitable neck and cap styles can be offered to fulfill your need of a sustainable and presentable tube. To print our tubes we use digital printing with up to 6 colors of graphics. Metalized PVC Film https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/metalized-pvc-film.htm https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/metalized-pvc-film.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Premium Range Of Metalised Pvc Films That Enhance The Appearance Of The Packed Product. These Are Produced On State-of-the-art Calender Lines And Metalised Through The Vacuum Metalizing Process. Opaque Laminating Base Paper https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/opaque-laminating-base-paper.htm https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/opaque-laminating-base-paper.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Printed Labels https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/pvc-printed-labels.htm https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/pvc-printed-labels.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture environmental friendly PVC labels in various colours, which are used in different industries. The polyester material is strong and performs well under extreme temperatures. Sheet form labels are manufactured under the supervision of our capable quality control supervisors. PVDC Film https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/pvdc-film.htm https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/pvdc-film.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Films https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/plastic-films.htm https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/plastic-films.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Products https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/aluminium-products.htm https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/aluminium-products.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ropp Caps https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/ropp-caps.htm https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/ropp-caps.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Foil https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/pvc-foil.htm https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/pvc-foil.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Laminated Tube https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/pharmaceutical-laminated-tube.htm https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/pharmaceutical-laminated-tube.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical HDPE Bottle https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/pharmaceutical-hdpe-bottle.htm https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/pharmaceutical-hdpe-bottle.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharma PET Bottles https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/pharma-pet-bottles.htm https://www.sjenterprise.co.in/pharma-pet-bottles.htm Tue, 04 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530